Nov. 24th, 2015

[identity profile]
Name: Johanna

Age: 28

Location: Sweden

How do you identify? I'm a lesbian

About me: I would describe myself as social, but an introvert with strong integrity. I really like to hang out one on one, but going to parties or being in large groups make my uncomfortable. I'm a true cat person and I have two cats, although my grandma has stolen one. ;) I'm a vegetarian, mostly for ethical reasons, but I don't judge people who eat meat. I consider myself as an open-minded person and I hope that I really am. I'm very interested in horse riding, reading (I mostly read novels, poetry and comic books.) and writing. I also like to hang out with friends, watch movies, go to museums and the theatre, play board games and more. I'm addicted to snail mail, cute stationary, veggie junk food and Coca-Cola, and I always listen to the same song over and over again until I get tired of it. :P

What are you looking for? I'm looking for an open-minded lesbian pen pal who likes to talk about both ups and downs. I would prefer somone who won't stop writing after one or two letters. Your age or location don't matter, but I only want to send SNAIL MAIL. I find that much more personal than email.

If you'd like to become pen pals, feel free to send me an email and we can exchange addresses. :)
My email is: jordgubbenjohanna(@)


queermail: (Default)
Queer Mail

January 2017

8 91011121314

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 21st, 2017 02:03 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios