[identity profile] queen-allison.livejournal.com posting in [community profile] queermail
Name: Allison

Age: 13

Location: USA

How do you identify?: Questioning (lesbian, bi, or pan); I'm a female (she/her/hers pronouns please)

Interests/Hobbies: Reading, Writing, (does Sign Language count as a hobby?), tennis-ing, etc

Favorite Books: Oh, I love John Green. And Rainbow Rowell. Just, all the contemporary.

Favorite Films: The gay ones (i.e. Boys, Blue is the Warmest Color, etc.) I also have my guilty pleasure of Mama Mia!

Favorite Music: Hard(ish) rock, 60s, 70s, and 80s

What would you like to send/receive?: E-mails

Who would you like to send and receive mail from?: Anyone (as long as you can put up with my occasional rant...)

What countries would you like to receive mail from and send to?: Anywhere, really

Anything that you would particularly NOT like to receive?: However much I like gifts, I'm trying to be inconspicuous

What would be in your dream letter or package?: A golden nugget of advice on how to deal with my problems

Anything else you'd like to add?: Not really, thanks for asking

Date: 2015-05-26 08:13 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] satanbunnies.livejournal.com
Hey there, and welcome.
I noticed we share a lot of interests (movies, rock music, John Green books) and I also have a passion for sign language, if that counts as a hobby. If youd like to exchange emails, mine is metalandtheater@gmail.com
Hope to hear from you soon
-Rin

Penpal info

Date: 2015-08-07 08:10 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] leilalu222.livejournal.com
I was searching around for sites to allow me to find people who are just like me and can relate to me in the LGBT aspect. I came across this website and I found your submission so i decided to email you ;)

I'm mainly just looking for a friendship with someone who genuinely understands what I'm going through and maybe we can help each other along the way. I know you submitted your info awhile ago but maybe you're still interested in finding some company?

My name is Leila (Lee-la) and I'm going to be 15 in 2 weeks. I live in NYC and I consider myself to be a very caring friend and I'm always the first to offer advice or help someone in need, especially someone I love.

I go to a performing arts school and I major in film. Filmmaking is a big part of my life and it's truly a big passion of mine. I hope to pursue it as my career one day and I've already made lots of progress in that field already. A documentary I worked on was recently presented in a museum which was pretty cool and very exciting ;)

If you'd like to chat more, you can kik me at leilalu222 or you can just send me an email at curly7718@gmail.com if you don't have kik.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Sincerely,
Leila

Profile

queermail: (Default)
Queer Mail

January 2017

S M T W T F S
1234567
8 91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Sep. 21st, 2017 01:49 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios